Board & Staff

Administrative


Chief Executive Officer
Gay Plair Cobb
Phone: 510-675-7911
gpcobb@oaklandpic.org

Executive Assistant
Ashley Chambers
Phone: 510-675-7902
ashleyc@oaklandpic.org

Fiscal Services

Director
Victor Chumbe
Phone: 510-675-7904
vchumbe@oaklandpic.org

Accounting Specialist III
Janet Pan
Phone: 510-675-7906
jpan@oaklandpic.org

Accoounting Specialist I
Melissa Ha
Phone: 510-675-7905
mha@oaklandpic.org

Business And Workforce Services

WIOA Adult Career Services Manager
Mayra Ramirez
Phone: 510-675-7909
mramirez@oaklandpic.org

Employment Services Specialist II
Yawo S. Tekpa
Phone: 510-675-7903
yawot@oaklandpic.org

Employment Services Specialist II
Anthony D’ Acci
Phone: 510-675-7912
adacci@oaklandpic.org

Employment Services Specialist II
Glenn Bell
Phone: 510-675-7916
gbell@oaklandpic.org

Employment Services Specialist III
Ellen Hoeft-Edenfield
Phone: 510-675-7915
ellenhe@oaklandpic.org

Computer Application Specialist
Kevin Wilhelm
Phone: 510-675-7910
kwilhelm@oaklandpic.org

Business Services & Rapid Response

Manager
Cheryl Maier
Phone: 510-675-7914
cherylm@oaklandpic.org

Career Center


On site Manager
Mayra Ramierz
Phone: 510-675-7909
mramirez@oaklandpic.org

Customer Service Specialist
Patsy Angelillo
Phone: 510-675-7901
patsya@oaklandpic.org

Computer Application Specialist
Kevin Wilhelm
Phone: 510-675-7910
kwilhelm@oaklandpic.org

Workforce Services

Director
Robin Raveneau
Phone: 510-675-7913
rraveneau@oaklandpic.org

Planning, Performance & Program Oversight

Director
Richard de Jauregui, JD
Phone: 510-675-7917
rdejauregui@oaklandpic.org

Eligibility Specialist
Maria Andrade Lopez
Phone: 510-675-7907
mandrade@oaklandpic.org

MIS Specialist
Gwendolyn Madden
Phone: 510-675-7908
gwendolynm@oaklandpic.org

PIC/Alameda County Social Services Career Centers

West Oakland Neighborhood One-Stop Career Center

West Oakland Project Director
Marilyn Norman
Phone: 510-419-0392 ext. 102
mnorman@oaklandpic.org

Senior Computer Analyst
Richard Wallace
Phone: 510-419-0392
rwallace@oaklandpic.org

Front Desk Receptionist
Erdenetsetseg Damdin
Phone: 510-419-0392
edamdin@oaklandpic.org

PIC Board Members

Interim Board Chair
Gus Newport

Member
Magda Calderon

Member
Alan Dones

Member
Kitty Kelly Epstein

Member
Sally Gallegos

Member
Tom Guarino