Board & Staff

dscf0699-2

Administrative


Chief Executive Officer
Gay Plair Cobb
Phone: 510-768-4411
gpcobb@oaklandpic.org

Executive Assistant
Ashley Chambers
Phone: 510-768-4402
ashleyc@oaklandpic.org

Fiscal Services

Director
Victor Chumbe
Phone: 510-768-4423
vchumbe@oaklandpic.org

Accounting Specialist II
Janet Pan
Phone: 510-768-4439
jpan@oaklandpic.org

Accoounting Specialist I
Melissa Ha
Phone: 510-768-4419
mha@oaklandpic.org

Payroll & Benefits Manager
Carla Liggins
Phone: 510-768-4424
ligginsc@oaklandpic.org

Business And Workforce Services

WIOA Adult Career Services Manager
Mayra Ramirez
Phone: 510-768-4442
mramirez@oaklandpic.org

Employment Services Specialist
Yawo S. Tekpa
Phone: 510-768-4471
yawot@oaklandpic.org

Employment Services Specialist
Anthony D’ Acci
Phone: 510-768-4421
adacci@oaklandpic.org

Employment Services Specialist
Glenn Bell
Phone: 510-768-4448
gbell@oaklandpic.org

Employment Services Specialist
Chris Jackson
Phone: 510-768-4441
chrisj@oaklandpic.org

Computer Application Specialist
Kevin Wilhelm
Phone: 510-768-4404
kwilhelm@oaklandpic.org

Business Services & Rapid Response

Manager
Cheryl Maier
Phone: 510-768-4431
cherylm@oaklandpic.org

Career Center


On site Manager
Mayra Ramierz
Phone: 510-768-4442
mramirez@oaklandpic.org

PIC Receptionist
Patsy Angelillo
Phone: 510-768-4459
patsya@oaklandpic.org

Computer Application Specialist
Kevin Wilhelm
Phone: 510-768-4404
kwilhelm@oaklandpic.org

Workforce Services

Director
Robin Raveneau
Phone: 510-768-4493
rraveneau@oaklandpic.org

Planning, Performance & Program Oversight

Director
Richard de Jauregui, JD
Phone: 510-768-4476
rdejauregui@oaklandpic.org

MIS Coordinator
Randi Stewart
Phone: 510-768-4407
randis@oaklandpic.org

Monitor/Technical Assistant
Maria Andrade Lopez
Phone: 510-768-4417
mandrade@oaklandpic.org

PIC/Alameda County Social Services Career Centers

West Oakland Neighborhood One-Stop Career Center

West Oakland Project Director
Marilyn Norman
Phone: 510-419-0392 ext. 102
mnorman@oaklandpic.org

Senior Computer Analyst
Richard Wallace
Phone: 510-383-3604
rwallace@oaklandpic.org

Front Desk Receptionist
Erdenetsetseg Damdin
Phone: 510-419-0392
edamdin@oaklandpic.org

PIC Board Members

Interim Board Chair
Gus Newport

Vice Chair
Bernida Reagan

Member
Magda Calderon

Member
Alan Dones

Member
Dezie Woods-Jones

Member
Sally Gallegos

Member
Tom Guarino